Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:15am - 3:30pm
School Hours8:05am - 3:00pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:05am - 1:45pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 26 2021 except Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Sep 09 2020, Wed Sep 16 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Jan 06 2021, Wed Jan 13 2021, Wed Jan 20 2021, Wed Feb 10 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021.
Wed, 05/12/2021 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

05/12/2021 (All day)
May 12

School Day for Students

School Day for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 05/14/2021 (All day)

  This date was originally a scheduled Elementary Work Day.  Due to the snow days, this will be a full instructional day for students.

05/14/2021 (All day)
May 14

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 05/19/2021 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

05/19/2021 (All day)
May 19

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 05/26/2021 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

05/26/2021 (All day)
May 26

Last Day of School

Last Day of School

Date & Time: Thu, 05/27/2021 (All day)

Last day of classes for all students in grades K-5.  Students will have their regularly scheduled class and lunch with dismissal at 3:00. 

05/27/2021 (All day)
May 27

Safe2Tell

iHelp