Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:15am - 3:30pm
School Hours8:05am - 3:00pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:05am - 1:45pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 10/27/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

10/27/2021 (All day)
Oct 27

Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat

Date & Time: Fri, 10/29/2021 - 6:00pm

Join us for the Hunters Glen Trunk or Treat.  Watch for information to come home regarding this family fun event.  

10/29/2021 - 6:00pm
Oct 29

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/03/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

11/03/2021 (All day)
Nov 3

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

11/10/2021 (All day)
Nov 10

Picture Retakes

Picture Retakes

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 (All day)

If your child was absent for picture day or you didn't like how the pictures turned out, picture retakes will be held on Wednesday, November 10.

11/10/2021 (All day)
Nov 10

Safe2Tell

iHelp