Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:30pm
School Hours8:05am - 3:00pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:05am - 1:45pm

Upcoming Events

Memorial Day

Memorial Day

Date & Time: Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)

 Happy Memorial Day.  

05/25/2020 (All day)
May 25

Back to School Night

Back to School Night

Date & Time: Mon, 08/17/2020 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Drop by the school anytime between 4:00-7:00 pm on Monday, August 17 to meet your child's teacher, bring school supplies, and see the school.

08/17/2020 - 4:00pm
Aug 17

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 26 2021 except Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Feb 10 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021.
Wed, 08/19/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

08/19/2020 (All day)
Aug 19

First Day of School

First Day of School

Date & Time: Wed, 08/19/2020 (All day)

 Wednesday, August 19 is the first day of school for all grades.  It is an Early Release Day.  The hours for students are:  8:05 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

08/19/2020 (All day)
Aug 19

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 08/26/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

08/26/2020 (All day)
Aug 26

Safe2Tell

iHelp