Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:00pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day) to Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)

 Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends.  No School for Students.

11/25/2019 (All day)
Nov 25

PTO Holiday Shoppe

PTO Holiday Shoppe

Date & Time: Mon, 12/02/2019 (All day) to Fri, 12/06/2019 (All day)

 The Hunters Glen PTO is excited to once again host the Holiday Shoppe for students.  Watch for more information to come home with details on how your child can get their holiday shopping done at school. 

12/02/2019 (All day)
Dec 2

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 12/04/2019 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

12/04/2019 (All day)
Dec 4

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 12/11/2019 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

12/11/2019 (All day)
Dec 11

Winter Concert Showcase

Winter Concert Showcase

Date & Time: Thu, 12/12/2019 - 6:30pm

Join Hunters Glen for our Winter Concert Showcase  at 6:30 p.m. in the school gymnasium.  There will be a morning performance at 8:00 a.m. for students.

12/12/2019 - 6:30pm
Dec 12

Safe2Tell

iHelp