Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:00pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 22 2019 except Wed Nov 21 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Wed Jan 02 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Mar 27 2019.
Wed, 10/24/2018 (All day)

Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

10/24/2018 (All day)
Oct 24

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/31/2018 (All day)

Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

10/31/2018 (All day)
Oct 31

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/07/2018 (All day)

Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

11/07/2018 (All day)
Nov 7

Picture Retakes

Picture Retakes

Date & Time: Thu, 11/08/2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm

If your child was absent for picture day or you didn't like how the pictures turned out, picture retakes will be held on Thursday, November 8.

11/08/2018 - 10:00am
Nov 8

Veterans' Day

Veterans' Day

Date & Time: Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)

No School for Students

11/12/2018 (All day)
Nov 12

Safe2Tell

iHelp

Meal Calendars

female student in lunch line holding plate of food