Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:00pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 04/08/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/08/2020 (All day)
Apr 8

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/15/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/15/2020 (All day)
Apr 15

5th Grade Parent Night

5th Grade Parent Night

Date & Time: Thu, 04/16/2020 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm

Parents are invited to school for an informational night regarding the new health curriculum.

04/16/2020 - 6:15pm
Apr 16

20-21 Kindergarten Open House

20-21 Kindergarten Open House

Date & Time: Tue, 04/21/2020 - 6:30pm

Families of students entering kindergarten in the fall are invited to attend the Kindergarten Open House on Tuesday, April 21, 2020.  There will be a short presentation answering questions you may have regarding kindergarten followed by a tour of the school and kindergarten classrooms.  We look forward to meeting our new kindergartners!    

04/21/2020 - 6:30pm
Apr 21

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/22/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/22/2020 (All day)
Apr 22

Safe2Tell

iHelp