Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:00pm
School Hours7:35am - 2:30pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
7:35am - 1:15pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/26/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

02/26/2020 (All day)
Feb 26

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 03/04/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

03/04/2020 (All day)
Mar 4

Picture Day

Picture Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Fri Mar 06 2020.
Fri, 03/06/2020 (All day)

Watch for information and the picture envelope to come home in your child's folder.  All students will be photographed for school record purposes.  Picture packages will be only sent home with students who have purchased the package in advance.

03/06/2020 (All day)
Mar 6

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 03/11/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

03/11/2020 (All day)
Mar 11

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 03/18/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

03/18/2020 (All day)
Mar 18

Safe2Tell

iHelp