Back to top

Welcome to Hunters Glen

Our Staff Directory page contains a complete list of the fantastic staff currently employed at Hunters Glen. The Common Questions section is where you can find answers to frequent inquires we've received. Our Classrooms section contains a complete list of classes for the current school year broken down by type or grade and if you're interested in what Hunters Glen has to offer outside of class feel free to look over our Hunters Glen Activities page.

We Welcome Your Feedback

If you have any questions or would like to simply let us know how we're doing please feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

Contact

Address13222 Corona Street
Thornton, CO
Office Phone720-972-5440
Attendance720-972-5458
Fax Number720-972-5459
Office Hours7:00am - 3:30pm
School Hours8:05am - 3:00pm
Early Release
(Wednesday)
8:05am - 1:45pm

Upcoming Events

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 26 2021 except Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Sep 09 2020, Wed Sep 16 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Feb 10 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021.
Wed, 10/21/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

10/21/2020 (All day)
Oct 21

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/28/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

10/28/2020 (All day)
Oct 28

Picture Day

Picture Day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/29/2020 (All day)

Watch for information and the picture envelope to come home in your child's folder.  All students will be photographed for school record purposes.  Picture packages will be only sent home with students who have purchased the package in advance.

10/29/2020 (All day)
Oct 29

Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/04/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

11/04/2020 (All day)
Nov 4

Veterans' Day

Veterans' Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/11/2020 (All day)

No School for Students

11/11/2020 (All day)
Nov 11

Safe2Tell

iHelp