Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 02/05/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

02/05/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Conferences

Conferences

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Wed Feb 12 2020.
Wed, 02/12/2020 (All day)

We look forward to meeting with all of our families during conferences.  Watch for information to come home from your child's teacher regarding your conference time. There is No School for Students.

02/12/2020 (All day)
 
Elementary Work Day

Elementary Work Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/13/2020 (All day)

No school for students

02/13/2020 (All day)
 
District Release Day

District Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Fri Feb 14 2020.
Fri, 02/14/2020 (All day)

No School for Students

02/14/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Presidents' Day

Presidents' Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)

 No School for Students

02/17/2020 (All day)
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 02/19/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

02/19/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 02/26/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

02/26/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar