Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Plains Conservation Center - 4th grade

Plains Conservation Center - 4th grade

Date & Time: Tue, 10/05/2021 (All day)

Students in 4th grade will be going on a field trip to the Plains Conservation Center on Tuesday, October 5.  Students will need a sack lunch and wear long pants on the field trip.  Watch for permission slips to come home with your child.

 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 10/06/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/13/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
Conferences

Conferences

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Wed Feb 16 2022.
Thu, 10/14/2021 (All day)

We look forward to meeting with all of our families during conferences.  Watch for information to come home from your child's teacher regarding your conference time. There is No School for Students.

 
In-Common Release Day

In-Common Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every year 1 times. Also includes Mon Jan 03 2022.
Fri, 10/15/2021 (All day)

No School for Students

 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Vision/Hearing Screening

Vision/Hearing Screening

Date & Time: Mon, 10/18/2021 (All day)

Monday, October 18 will be the annual Vision/Hearing Screening for students in grades; K, 1, 2, 3, and 5.  If your child wears glasses, please ensure they have them with them on this day.  If you have any questions regarding the Vision/Hearing Screening, please call the clinic at 720-972-5445.

 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/20/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/27/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat

Date & Time: Fri, 10/29/2021 - 6:00pm

Join us for the Hunters Glen Trunk or Treat.  Watch for information to come home regarding this family fun event.  

10/29/2021 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar