Back to top

Primary tabs

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 20 2020 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Wed Feb 12 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
Wed, 04/01/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/08/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/08/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/15/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/15/2020 (All day)
 
5th Grade Parent Night

5th Grade Parent Night

Date & Time: Thu, 04/16/2020 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm

Parents are invited to school for an informational night regarding the new health curriculum.

04/16/2020 - 6:15pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
20-21 Kindergarten Open House

20-21 Kindergarten Open House

Date & Time: Tue, 04/21/2020 - 6:30pm

Families of students entering kindergarten in the fall are invited to attend the Kindergarten Open House on Tuesday, April 21, 2020.  There will be a short presentation answering questions you may have regarding kindergarten followed by a tour of the school and kindergarten classrooms.  We look forward to meeting our new kindergartners!    

04/21/2020 - 6:30pm
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/22/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/22/2020 (All day)
 
Take Your Child to Work Day

Take Your Child to Work Day

Date & Time: Thu, 04/23/2020 (All day)

 Thursday, April 23, 2020, has been designated as Take Your Child to Work Day.  This annual event, originally established for girls, includes both boys and girls and is primarily intended for children 9-15 years of age.  The purpose is to help youth make connections between education and a future in the workplace.  District 12 allows boys and girls the opportunity to spend the day at their parent’s workplace.  Many children from District 12 participate in shadowing their parent(s) at work on this day.

Watch for information to come home regarding this day.

04/23/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
NCAR - Eberharter

NCAR - Eberharter

Date & Time: Mon, 04/27/2020 (All day)

Students in 2nd grade will be going on a field trip to NCAR.  Watch for information and permission slips to come home.

04/27/2020 (All day)
 
State Capitol Field Trip - 4th Grade

State Capitol Field Trip - 4th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 04/28/2020 (All day)

Students in 4th grade will participate in a walking tour of Denver Historic Building - starting at the State Capitol.  Watch for information and permission slips to come home soon.

04/28/2020 (All day)
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 04/29/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:15 every Wednesday.

04/29/2020 (All day)
 
Spring Musical Performance

Spring Musical Performance

Date & Time: Thu, 04/30/2020 - 6:30pm

 Join Hunters Glen for our Spring Musical Performance, Calabash Cat,  at 6:30 p.m. in the school gymnasium.  There will be a morning performance for students.

04/30/2020 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
NCAR - Ertle/Rupp

NCAR - Ertle/Rupp

Date & Time: Tue, 04/28/2020 (All day)

 Students in 2nd grade will be going on a field trip to NCAR.  Watch for information and permission slips to come home.

04/28/2020 (All day)
 
 
Add to My Calendar