Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 11/03/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
Veterans' Day

Veterans' Day

Date & Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 (All day)

No School for Students

 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 11/12/2021 (All day)

Friday, November 12 is a District Closure Day.  There will be NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS.

 
 
Picture Retakes

Picture Retakes

Date & Time: Wed, 11/10/2021 (All day)

If your child was absent for picture day or you didn't like how the pictures turned out, picture retakes will be held on Wednesday, November 10.

 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 11/17/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Mon, 11/22/2021 (All day) to Fri, 11/26/2021 (All day)

Enjoy the Thanksgiving Holiday with family and friends.  No School for Students.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar