Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 25 2022 except Wed Nov 24 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021, Wed Dec 29 2021, Wed Feb 16 2022, Wed Mar 23 2022.
Wed, 09/01/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Labor Day

Labor Day

Date & Time: Mon, 09/06/2021 (All day)

No School for Students

 
Assessment Day

Assessment Day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/07/2021 (All day)

Students will attend only at assigned assessment time

 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/08/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/15/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Picture Day

Picture Day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/21/2021 (All day)

Watch for information and the picture envelope to come home in your child's folder.  All students will be photographed for school record purposes.  Picture packages will be only sent home with students who have purchased the package in advance.

 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/22/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/29/2021 (All day)

Early Release for students is 1:45 p.m. every Wednesday

 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar