Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 26 2021 except Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 19 2020, Wed Aug 26 2020, Wed Sep 02 2020, Wed Sep 09 2020, Wed Sep 16 2020, Wed Sep 23 2020, Wed Nov 11 2020, Wed Nov 25 2020, Wed Dec 23 2020, Wed Dec 30 2020, Wed Feb 10 2021, Wed Mar 24 2021.
Wed, 12/02/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 12/09/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
Early Release Day

Early Release Day

Date & Time: Wed, 12/16/2020 (All day)

 Early Release for students is at 1:45 every Wednesday.

 
 
District Release Day

District Release Day

Date & Time: Fri, 12/18/2020 (All day)

No School for Students

 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/21/2020 (All day) to Fri, 01/01/2021 (All day)

Enjoy the holiday season with your family and friends.  School will resume on January 5, 2021.

»
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Mon, 12/21/2020 (All day) to Fri, 01/01/2021 (All day)

Enjoy the holiday season with your family and friends.  School will resume on January 5, 2021.

»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar